Dear Ex…

Hey guys. I know it’s been a while since I posted something but I really didn’t know what exactly I should post. But I wrote a piece (I’m not sure if I should call it that ) DearEx….. is it’s title. I know some of us have had an experience with relationships in search of love and completeness but honestly, only Christ can make you complete. Even When you get that partner who you spend your life with, with Christ you are already complete. Your partner just  complements you.. Find completeness in Christ first….. I hope you enjoy reading part two of Dear Ex.

XoXo with love,
Sheerow.

Published by Sheerow Kanyiri

I am a child of God. Everything else is e.t.c.

Join the Conversation

2 Comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.